Homework and Staff Contacts

 

Karen Duffy  7C WEBSITE krduffy@edu.pe.ca
Peggy Coffin

7A

WEBSITE

pxcoffin@edu.pe.ca
Lise Deveau

7B

WEBSITE

lcdeveau@edu.pe.ca
Ryan Casey

7D

WEBSITE

racasey@edu.pe.ca
Ashley Bell

7E

WEBSITE

adbell@edu.pe.ca
Joanne MacKinley-Curran

7F

WEBSITE

 jmmackinley-curran@edu.pe.ca
Allan Rogerson

7G

WEBSITE

ajrogerson@edu.pe.ca
Angela Power  7H  WEBSITE angelapower@edu.pe.ca
Tom Mann

8A

WEBSITE

tgmann@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Carragher

8B

WEBSITE

apcarragher@edu.pe.ca
Lindsay Cusack

8C

WEBSITE

 lcusack@edu.pe.ca
B.Judson-Gosbee

8D

WEBSITE

bmjudson@edu.pe.ca
J.Mutch  8E

WEBSITE

jsmutch@edu.pe.ca
 Lori Perry    8F WEBSITE laperry@edu.pe.ca@edu.pe.ca
Stephane Galaise  8G WEBSITE  ssgalaise@edu.pe.ca
 Lisa St.Coeur  8H  WEBSITE  lstcoeur@edu.pe.ca
 Megan Etchell  WEBSITE  mretchell@edu.pe.ca
 M.terMeer  9A  WEBSITE matermeer@edu.pe.ca
John Cusack

9B

WEBSITE

jrcusack@edu.pe.ca
Tim Tremere

9C

WEBSITE

tbtremere@edu.pe.ca
T.O’Meara

9D

WEBSITE

txomeara@edu.pe.ca
Gina Foy

9E

WEBSITE

gcfoy@edu.pe.ca
A.M.Broussard

9F

WEBSITE

ambroussard@edu.pe.ca
 H.Woodford  9G  WEBSITE hawoodford@edu.pe.ca
H.Campbell  Website  hlcampbell@edu.pe.ca
Frank Martin

WEBSITE

flmartin@edu.pe.ca
Troy MacCallum

WEBSITE

 twmaccallum@edu.pe.ca
Jody MacDonald

WEBSITE

jlmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
M.Robison

WEBSITE

mdrobison@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Butler

WEBSITE

cmbutler@edu.pe.ca
 N.MacKinnon

WEBSITE

nymackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Maura Green

WEBSITE

mfgreen@edu.pe.ca
Dave Mitchell

WEBSITE

dxmitchell@edu.pe.ca
Donna Sanderson

WEBSITE

dpsanderson@edu.pe.ca
Andrew MacAdam

WEBSITE

 agmacadam@edu.pe.ca
Sheila Doyle-Hogan

WEBSITE

sehogan@edu.pe.ca