Homework and Staff Contacts

WEBSITEWEBSITE

7A- Peggy Coffin WEBSITE pxcoffin@edu.pe.ca
7B- Lise Deveau WEBSITE lcdeveau@edu.pe.ca
7C- Robin Gallaway  WEBSITE rcgallawy@edu.pe.ca
8G – Karen Duffy WEBSITE krduffy@edu.pe.ca
7D- Ryan Casey WEBSITE racasey@edu.pe.ca
7E- Ashley Bell WEBSITE adbell@edu.pe.ca
7F- Joanne MacKinley-Curran WEBSITE  jmmackinley-curran@edu.pe.ca
7G -Allan Rogerson WEBSITE ajrogerson@edu.pe.ca
8A- Tom Mann WEBSITE tgmann@edu.pe.ca
8B- Andrew Carragher WEBSITE apcarragher@edu.pe.ca
8C – Krista MacNeill WEBSITE  klmacneill@edu.pe.ca
8D- Natalie Bulger WEBSITE  nebulger@edu.pe.ca
8E – Heather Campbell WEBSITE  hlcampbell@edu.pe.ca
 8F – Lori Perry WEBSITE laperry@edu.pe.ca@edu.pe.ca
8G – Karen Duffy WEBSITE krduffy@edu.pe.ca
8H- Lisa St.Coeur WEBSITE  lstcoeur@edu.pe.ca
8I- Jennifer Spence WEBSITE  jjspence@edu.pe.ca
 9A – Mariska terMeer WEBSITE matermeer@edu.pe.ca
9B – John Cusack WEBSITE jrcusack@edu.pe.ca
9C – Tim Tremere WEBSITE tbtremere@edu.pe.ca
9D – Miranda Tremere-Phelan WEBSITE mctremere-phelan@edu.pe.ca
9E – Gina Foy WEBSITE gcfoy@edu.pe.ca
9F – A.M.Broussard WEBSITE ambroussard@edu.pe.ca
 9G – H.Woodford WEBSITE hawoodford@edu.pe.ca
9H – Stephane Galaise WEBSITE  ssgalaise@edu.pe.ca
Frank Martin WEBSITE flmartin@edu.pe.ca
Troy MacCallum WEBSITE  twmaccallum@edu.pe.ca
N.MacKinnon  WEBSITE nymackinnon@edu.pe.ca
Jody MacDonald  WEBSITE jlmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Angela Power  WEBSITE angelapower@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Butler WEBSITE cmbutler@edu.pe.ca
Maura Green WEBSITE mfgreen@edu.pe.ca
WEBSITE
Donna Sanderson  WEBSITE dpsanderson@edu.pe.ca
Andrew MacAdam WEBSITE  agmacadam@edu.pe.ca
Lindsay Cusack WEBSITE lcusack@edu.pe.ca
Alice Sullivan WEBSITE  amsullivan@edu.pe.ca
Sheila Doyle-Hogan  WEBSITE sehogan@edu.pe.ca
Frank Nabuurs WEBSITE fanabuurs@edu.pe.ca
Windsor Wight  WEBSITE wewight@edu.pe.ca
Jill Power  WEBSITE  jppower@edu.pe.ca
Ronnie McKinnon  WEBSITE  rbmckinnon@edu.pe.ca

 

Advertisements